Emporea forum
http://forum.emporea.org/

Choosing troops
http://forum.emporea.org/viewtopic.php?f=14&t=4620
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Patsy Rose [ Fri Sep 07, 2018 11:01 am ]
Post subject:  Choosing troops

Sometimes you want to be able to pick certain troops to send rather than a blanket 30% or whatever. Would it be possible on pc to have the 'tab' button highlight them from lowest to top? That would be so much easier than moving the cursor along the line :)

eg:
1. http://prntscr.com/kro4t6
2. http://prntscr.com/kro558
etc

Thanks

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/